About Me

CAM00304-COLLAGEGrowing up in Ludlow, Massachusettes, I’ve had a wonderful life so far.

Great parents, 5 siblings, old friends, new ones. A few rewarding jobs, as well as parenting 3 fantastic children.

I went to school for cosmetology. I’ve been a hairdresser now for 31 years.

During those years I spent 10 years in sales, selling hair products to hair salons. Had the privilege of meeting Paul Mitchell as well as John Paul DeJoria.

Managed a few salons, worked on my outside for several years but my inside for many more. As I get older I find myself working on both daily is essential & rewarding. This is what lead me to The Master Key Master Mind Alliance.

There is more out there, I must find it in here 💕on the inside.

It is a “Wonderful Life”
But I just want more!

Leave a Reply

