Believing-Week 2

20150929_170219

Believe MKMMA week 2

I saw a beautiful picture of an eagle and on that day looked to the sky while thinking and there in the clouds was an eagle. So, I took this picture and when I look back at it I still see it, is it because I believe it?

My second week in the MKMMA experience I’ve noticed some significant changes in the way I feel about myself and those around me. In writing my DMP, rewriting my DMP and all that goes with that I have found more resources through Internet discussions which are enabling me to move closer to the life I believe I deserve.

Today I start new terrain, and that is in myself. It’s starting with my mind and the knowledge acquired and knowing what I put into my body will give me the results that I’m looking for.

One thought on “Believing-Week 2

Leave a Reply

