PRESS RELEASE; LILOU MACE’S INTERVIEW WITH YVETTE CHARBONNEAU

Live today Interview with Yvette J Charbonneau -Self made Millionaire
Live today
Interview with Yvette J Charbonneau -Self made Millionaire

LILOU:  HELLO ALL MY LITTLE CO-CREATORS, AND WELCOME TO MY “MAUI JUICY TOUR!”

Today I have with me Yvette Charbonneau, here in Maui, Hawaii.

Lilou:  Helloooo Yvette, how are you todayyyy?

Yvette:  I’m well thank you, and Thank you for having me as part of your “Juicy Tour”

lmv_examplesimage200005

Lilou:  So the question on our minds today is How? What led you here to Hawaii?

Yvette:  Well, ME & MKMMA

Lilou:  What exactly is Mkmma?

Yvette:  Master Key Mastermind Alliance and after a few years of studying about preventive medicine, I stumbled across this program set up by Mark Januszewski and his wife the Fab Davene.  I applied for a pay it forward scholarship, was accepted and here I am “Paying it Forward to this day”.

Lilou:  How exactly did you do this?  Weren’t you living in a small town in Massachusetts?

Yvette:  Yes(chuckling) Ludlow, Massachusetts.  I started studying about Whole foods and gave up eating meat back in May of 2014.  I learned from Hippocrates “Let food be thy medicine, and medicine be thy food” and after losing both my parents to Cancer, I just felt that inner calling to preventive living.

Quote-Food-Be-Thy-Medicine-Hippocrates

Lilou:  Wow, that is very interesting.  We all want to avoid illnesses in our life.  So how did you become such a passionate gourmet chef?

Yvette:  I started by believing in myself, growing my business to afford my travels to Matthew Kenney’s culinary classes.  Then I moved out to Hawaii and studied under Dr. Cassar and become super healthy with his “Terrain Modification” techniques.  I put it all together and the group here in Kauai thought it was an excellent addition to their program.

Lilou:  So you had a dream and you made it a reality? That is wonderfulll!  So, I understand you make your passion plates with fruits and vegetables from your own gardens, amazing.

YVETTE:  oh yes, gardening is one of my other favorite pastimes.  To be one with nature and have healthy vibrant food is a blessing beyond words.  Its wonderful to feel alive from raw foods.

blog-300x166

Lilou: I’m sooo  happy to have met you today Yvette & talk with you about your Juicy Success!  Thank you

Yvette:  My Pleasure Lilou, I’m a huge fan of your interviews.

kauairesortsalespage

7 thoughts on “PRESS RELEASE; LILOU MACE’S INTERVIEW WITH YVETTE CHARBONNEAU

Leave a Reply

