Compliments-V-Complaints/ WEEK 8-MKMMA

So miserable, complaining constantly until he gave “love” and received love back without a single word.
Chapter 4 of the “Greatest Salesman in the World” is the similar story. I think it may be the greatest true story in the World. Others might not be so kind but we must not complain, instead compliment and build inner strenth.

 

This has been my most challenging of weeks in MKMMA.  The inner blueprint is fighting me.  My recording, reading and my “shapes, colors and future” poster are all needed now.

 

My sit is better as I’m actually feeling like I know what the third eye is.

5 thoughts on “Compliments-V-Complaints/ WEEK 8-MKMMA

Leave a Reply

