WEEK- 9-MKMMA BLESSINGS

Definitely a week to count all of our blessings.

Thanksgiving week with memories of youth and family, a time for forgiveness and growth. All week as I looked to “pay it forward” as much as possible it was also easy to see the good in others while having so many thoughts from our busy activities with our Master Keys Mastermind Alliance.

“Nothing ruins my new life’s growth” as written in “The Greatest Salesman in the World” which I read 3x daily.  Also,  reading my poster board, reading & listening to my definite major purpose in life recording. Believing in myself with all the positive affirmations.  Well, I have to say, I’m happier than I’ve ever been in my life.

Having less is truly having more, giving without reciprocity is golden.  Like my Mother use to say “Treat others as you would like to be treated”. Wow, my Mother was an Angel, she was an inspration to me for most my life but I didn’t realize it until after her passing.
What a blessing to have two wonderful parents. If they had lived a bit longer, on November 29, they would have celebrated their 63rd Anniversary.

.facebook_1448979218713
 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “WEEK- 9-MKMMA BLESSINGS

Leave a Reply

