WEEK 14-MKMMA🏆HAVE YOU FOUND YOUR MARBLES? WEEK 14- MKMMA

The Fabulous Davene said;

“it took us 13 weeks to find our marbles, now it’s time to learn how to play with them for the next 13 weeks”

Or roughly something along those lines.

I am so proud of myself for jumping in during the late summer of 2015, the MKMMA Experience has changed my life.

No longer will I be defeated by my old blueprint. I’ve a New One. Anyone can do this! Inch by inch it’s a synch.

So much to say, so much to do. I love it! 💗

There are so many blogs to read, Facebook groups to join, friends to share with and dreams to fulfill. Flashcards, readings, quiet sit, stretching & movement. Work, children & grandchilden, as well as volunteering etc.
I enjoy being busy.

It truly is in “giving” that we “receive”

I’ve been reading a lot of blogs and have noticed the word “faith” come up quite a few times.

Having faith is so important to me.
It has been paired with hope, however, is faith the better of the two words? If your hoping, are you really doing? But if your doing and truly, faithfully believe in yourself or that of a higher power, then it will manifest. Yea? Or nay?

I Believe!

3 thoughts on “WEEK 14-MKMMA🏆HAVE YOU FOUND YOUR MARBLES? WEEK 14- MKMMA

  1. Check out the Magic of Believing by Claude Bristol recommend by Earl Nightingale. You will understand it it’s on YouTube. I personally loved it. Do you have a new page. And if not keep on keeping on. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

