WEEK 16-MKMMA “THE PARADOX”

“THE PARADOX”      Jan. 10, 2015

In my reading of the Scroll marked IV, there are sentences that state a “paradox” of the ages.  It goes like this;

“There is no room in the market place for  my family, nor is there room in my home for the market.  Each I will divorce from the other and separate must they remain or my career will die.”

I recall when I was younger and in sales, this was true.  When you want to become fully engaged in your work then you must leave any family issues home, whether good or bad.  Work on what’s in front of you and then when your home you can fully enjoy your family.

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “WEEK 16-MKMMA “THE PARADOX”

Leave a Reply

