MY LIFE APRIL 4, 2016

 

The first week of April and we just had a snowstorm.  I’m listening to the plows outside my window.

I’ve made a commitment with my son to lose 10 pounds by May 4th and he will do the same.  One of the ways in which we are both going to accomplish this is to not eat two hours before bedtime and go into a twelve hour fast with only water each day/night for the next month.

Besides that I have decided to decline MKMMA lidetime membership. I will move forward and meditate, finish what I started with the book “The Greatest Salesman in the World” by Og Mandino and I will continue on my quest to become informed and inform others on prevention & cures for Cancer.

3 thoughts on “MY LIFE APRIL 4, 2016

Leave a Reply

